Contact Us

Balikpapan Office

Jl. Mulawarman RT32 No.71
Sepinggan Raya, Balikpapan Selatan
Balikpapan 76115 - Kalimantan Timur

Phone : +62 542 762 297
+62 542 762 281
Ext Number
Fax : 106
Sales Department : 102
Service Department : 105
Training Department : 105
Parts Department : 107

Sumbawa Office

PT. Amman Mineral Nusa Tenggara
Fleet Mews Maintenance
Concentrator
Sumbawa - Nusa Tenggara Barat
Indonesia

Phone:+62 372 634 7462

Jakarta Office

Cilandak Commersial Estate
Gedung The Garden Centre 3rd Floor no. 5
Jalan Cilandak KKO, Cilandak
Jakarta Selatan 12560
Indonesia

Phone:+62 21 780 2269

Pekanbaru Office

Graha Sucofindo 1st Floor
Jln. Jend. Achmad Yani No. 79
Pekanbaru 28115
Riau - Indonesia

Phone:+62 761 840 1028

Papua

PT. Freeport Indonesia
32HD Shop, Mil 32
Tembagapura - Indonesia

Phone:+62 811.3943.812

Surabaya Office

Gedung Graha Sucofindo
Jl. Kalibutuh No. 215
Tembok Dukuh, Bubutan
Kota Surabaya, Jawa Timur 60252

Phone:+62 31 9925 1919

Sales Representative


Kalimantan  :  Cahyo Suryanto
email: cahyo.suryanto@cranserco.com
Mobile Number : +62 811.5934.746

Sumatra

 : 

Rokhatin Sarwoko
email: rokhatin.sarwoko@cranserco.com
Mobile Phone: +62 811.394.3821

Java

 : 

Mohammad Zaki Azizi
email: zaki.azizi@cranserco.com
Mobile Phone: +62 811.538.5566

Roger Kirkpatrick
email: roger.kirkpatrick@cranserco.com
Mobile Phone: +62 811.542.2034

Surabaya

 : 

Muchammad Chadroni
email: muchammad.chadroni@cranserco.com
Mobile Number : +62 822.5522.2337
 

Parts

Balikpapan  :  Eko Yulianto
email: eko.yulianto@cranserco.com
Mobile Phone: +62 811.394.3799

Service & Warranty

Balikpapan  :  Charly Maikel
email: charly.maikel@cranserco.com
Mobile Phone: +62 811.53.3343


  • Jl. Mulawarman RT32 NO.71
  • Sepinggan Raya
  • Balikpapan Selatan 76115
  • Kalimantan Timur
  • PT. Amman Mineral Nusa Tenggara
  • Fleet Mews Maintenance
  • Concentrator
  • Sumbawa - Nusa Tenggara Barat
  • Graha Sucofindo 1st Floor
  • Jalan Jend. Achmad Yani No. 79
  • Pekanbaru 28115 - Riau
  • Cilandak Commersial Estate
  • The Garden Centre 3rd Floor no. 5
  • Jl. Cilandak KKO, Cilandak
  • Jakarta Selatan 12560
  • Gedung Graha Sucofindo
  • Jl. Kalibutuh No. 215
  • Tembok Dukuh, Bubutan
  • Kota Surabaya, Jawa Timur 60252