PT. Berlian Cranserco Indonesia
Click Here for
More Information

Contact Us

Balikpapan Office

Jl. Mulawarman RT32 No.71
Sepinggan Raya, Balikpapan Selatan
Balikpapan 76115 - Kalimantan Timur

Phone : +62 542 762 297
+62 542 762 281
Ext Number
Fax : 106
Sales Department : 102
Service Department : 105
Training Department : 105
Parts Department : 107

Sumbawa Office

PT. Amman Mineral Nusa Tenggara
Fleet Mews Maintenance
Concentrator
Sumbawa - Nusa Tenggara Barat
Indonesia

Phone:+62 372 634 7462

Jakarta Office

CIBIS Park
Gedung CIBIS Eight, 3rd Floor no. 5
Jl. TB Simatupang No. 2
Jakarta Selatan 12560
Indonesia

Phone:+62 21 780 2269

Pekanbaru Office

Graha Sucofindo 1st Floor
Jln. Jend. Achmad Yani No. 79
Pekanbaru 28115
Riau - Indonesia

Phone:+62 761 840 1028

Papua

PT. Freeport Indonesia
32HD Shop, Mil 32
Tembagapura - Indonesia

Phone:+62 811.3943.812

Surabaya Office

Gedung Graha Sucofindo
Jl. Kalibutuh No. 215
Tembok Dukuh, Bubutan
Kota Surabaya, Jawa Timur 60252

Phone:+62 31 9925 1919

Sales Representative



Kalimantan

 : 

Firmansyah
email: firmansyah@cranserco.com
Mobile Phone: +62 811.592.271

Sumatra

 : 

Rokhatin Sarwoko
email: rokhatin.sarwoko@cranserco.com
Mobile Phone: +62 811.394.3821

Java

 : 

Mohammad Zaki Azizi
email: zaki.azizi@cranserco.com
Mobile Phone: +62 811.538.5566

Surabaya

 : 

Muchammad Chadroni
email: muchammad.chadroni@cranserco.com
Mobile Number : +62 822.5522.2337
 

Parts

Balikpapan  :  Eko Yulianto
email: eko.yulianto@cranserco.com
Mobile Phone: +62 811.394.3799

Service & Warranty

Balikpapan  :  Charly Maikel
email: charly.maikel@cranserco.com
Mobile Phone: +62 811.53.3343
   :  Per Hamfeldt
email: per.hamfeldt@cranserco.com
Mobile Phone: +62 811.5910.166


Customer Center

After Office Hours

Parts

Service

+62 811.394.3799 +62 811.53.3343