PT. Berlian Cranserco Indonesia




Contact Us

Kantor Balikpapan

Jl. Mulawarman RT32 No.71
Sepinggan Raya, Balikpapan Selatan
Balikpapan 76115 - Kalimantan Timur

Phone : +62 542 762 297
Ext Number
Fax : 106
Sales Department : 102
Service Department : 105
Parts Department : 107

Kantor Sumbawa

PT. Amman Mineral Nusa Tenggara
Fleet Mews Maintenance
Concentrator
Sumbawa - Nusa Tenggara Barat
Indonesia

Phone:+62 372 634 7462

Kantor jakarta

Cilandak Commersial Estate
Gedung The Garden Centre 3rd Floor no. 5
Jalan Cilandak KKO, Cilandak
Jakarta Selatan 12560
Indonesia

Phone:+62 21 780 2269
Mobile : +62 811.540.5607
+62 811.538.5566

Kantor Pekanbaru

Graha Sucofindo 1st Floor
Jln. Jend. Achmad Yani No. 79
Pekanbaru 28115
Riau - Indonesia

Phone:+62 811.394.3821

Sales Representative


Kalimantan  :  Cahyo Suryanto
email: cahyo.suryanto@cranserco.com
Mobile Number : +62 811.5934.746

Sumatra

 : 

Rokhatin Sarwoko
email: rokhatin.sarwoko@cranserco.com
Mobile Phone: +62 811.394.3821

Java

 : 

Mohammad Zaki Azizi
email: zaki.azizi@cranserco.com
Mobile Phone: +62 811.538.5566

Roger Kirkpatrick
email: roger.kirkpatrick@cranserco.com
Mobile Phone: +62 811.542.2034
 

Parts

Balikpapan  :  Eko Yulianto
email: eko.yulianto@cranserco.com
Mobile Phone: +62 811.394.3799

Balikpapan  :  Charly Maikel
email: charly.maikel@cranserco.com
Mobile Phone: +62 811.53.3343


  • Jl. Mulawarman RT32 NO.71
  • Sepinggan Raya
  • Balikpapan Selatan 76115
  • Kalimantan Timur
  • PT. Amman Mineral Nusa Tenggara
  • Fleet Mews Maintenance
  • Concentrator
  • Sumbawa - Nusa Tenggara Barat
  • Graha Sucofindo 1st Floor
  • Jalan Jend. Achmad Yani No. 79
  • Pekanbaru 28115 - Riau
  • Cilandak Commersial Estate
  • The Garden Centre 3rd Floor no. 5
  • Jl. Cilandak KKO, Cilandak
  • Jakarta Selatan 12560